Conservative Diary

« For the first time in 12 years The Sun urges its readers to vote Conservative in a national election | Main | Labour down to 18% »

Who is your Parliamentarian of the Year?

2009AWARDS Today sees the opening of nominations for the ConservativeHome Awards.  We start with your nominations for Parliamentarian of the Year.  Last year's winner in this category was Michael Fallon MP.  Once all nominations have been made we'll hold an open vote to choose from a shortlist of three.

Img-gallery-001 The awards will be presented during a Thames boat cruise on Thursday 23rd July from 7pm until just after 10pm. The cost will be £30 and will include a big BBQ.  After one free drink there will be a cash bar.  If you'd like to join us for the cruise please send a £30 cheque (made payable to ConservativeHome) to 5 The Sanctuary, Westminster, London, SW1P 3JS.  Alternatively you can pay by PayPal.  Click here and pay £30 and we'll send you a confirmation email.

Tim Montgomerie


You must be logged in using Intense Debate, Wordpress, Twitter or Facebook to comment.