« Philip Cowley and Mark Stuart: Key facts on the size and nature of last night's Tory budget rebellion | Main | The 37 Tory MPs who have participated in all three of the big rebellions of this parliament »

The thirteen Tory MPs who abstained last night include Graham Brady, Liam Fox and Charles Walker

By Tim Montgomerie
Follow Tim on Twitter

In addition to the 53 Tory MPs who rebelled on the EU debate here's a list of the thirteen who apparently abstained (either deliberately or because of absence):

  1. Nigel Adams
  2. Adam Afriyie
  3. Graham Brady
  4. Glyn Davies
  5. Liam Fox
  6. Roger Gale
  7. Robert Halfon
  8. Jason McCartney
  9. Patrick Mercer
  10. Priti Patel
  11. John Stanley
  12. Rory Stewart
  13. Charles Walker


You must be logged in using Intense Debate, Wordpress, Twitter or Facebook to comment.