« Nicky Morgan and Gavin Williamson stress the importance of manufacturing as Kwasi Kwarteng uses his maiden speech to accuse Labour MPs of being in "never-never land" | Main | Arbuthnot, Dorrell, Ottaway and Tyrie among successful candidates to chair Select Committees »

Thirteen Conservative MPs successful in the Private Members' Bill ballot

The ballot to get the chance to present a Private Members' Bill has taken place and ePolitix reports that the following have been successful:

  1. John McDonnell (Labour)
  2. Robert Flello (Labour)
  3. Chris White (Conservative)
  4. Rebecca Harris (Conservative)
  5. Greg Knight (Conservative)
  6. Anna Soubry (Conservative)
  7. Harriett Baldwin (Conservative)
  8. David Hamilton (Labour)
  9. Joan Walley (Labour)
  10. Sharon Hodgson (Labour)
  11. Adrian Sanders (Liberal Democrat)
  12. Andrew Bridgen (Conservative)
  13. Mark Lancaster (Conservative)
  14. Jonathan Lord (Conservative)
  15. Therese Coffey (Conservative)
  16. Lorely Burt (Liberal Democrat)
  17. Philip Hollobone (Conservative)
  18. Nigel Adams (Conservative)
  19. Sir Paul Beresford (Conservative)
  20. George Eustice (Conservative)
Jonathan Isaby


You must be logged in using Intense Debate, Wordpress, Twitter or Facebook to comment.